Go Back   Lateral-g Forums > Introductions > Member/Project/Vehicle Introductions
User Name
Password

Old 03-10-2009, 02:13 PM

Thumbs up "The New Guy" 1998 Dakota R/T

Wow, This site is unbelievable. I was just introduced to this site from maxharvard. I met him on a photography site. Anyways, This forum is everything I have been looking for. Its amazing. The reason I was introduced to this site is because I was looking for a way into SEMA and was told this is the place to find out more about it and meet people who are involved.

A little about me:
My name is Dan McGinty. I live in Boston, Ma right now. I'm a senior Industrial Design student at Wentworth Institute of Technology graduating in the summer. I hope to get out of here and move somewhere warm, where the automotive customization is really happening. My dream job would be to work with a product design company of aftermarket parts for any type if vehicle. This has been my dream since I was a freshman in high school and I have stuck with it.
My Project: